Find a Branch or ATM


OR

Trust & Asset Management Directory

For general inquiries about Trust & Asset Management, send an email to trust_info@first-online.com. You can also contact the Trust & Asset Management department via fax at 812-238-6184. To see a short biography for any of our staff members, click that individual's name in the list below.


Terre Haute, Indiana Region


Director of Trust & Asset Management
Krista J. Grange
Vice President and Director
of Trust & Asset Management
812-238-6234 kgrange@first-online.com

Personal Trust
Carol D. Myers
Vice President and Senior Trust Officer
812-238-6218 cmyers@first-online.com
Brenda "B.J." Voll
Vice President and Trust Officer
812-238-6212 bvoll@first-online.com
Andrew Decker
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer
812-238-6233 adecker@first-online.com
Katherine Virostko
Assistant Trust Officer
812-238-6250 kvirostko@first-online.com

Retirement Plan Services Trust
R. Thomas Rhees
Vice President and
Retirement Plan Services Officer
812-238-6788 trhees@first-online.com

Brandi M. Hanson
Assistant Vice President and
IRA Administrator

812-238-6490 bhanson@first-online.com

Corporate Trust
Tammy S. Evinger
Trust Officer
812-238-6386 tevinger@first-online.com

Trust Taxes
Beverly A. Christopher
Trust Tax Officer
812-238-6115 bchristopher@first-online.com

Trust Investments
John C. Ayre
Vice President and
Senior Investment Manager
812-238-6014 jayre@first-online.com
Jo Ellen McBeth
Portfolio Manager
812-238-6001 jmcbeth@first-online.com
Benjamin R. Dye
Portfolio Manager
812-238-6231 bdye@first-online.com

Trust Operations
Jennifer L. Hanley
Vice President and 
Trust Operations Officer
812-238-6216 jhanley@first-online.com


Danville, Illinois Region


Personal Trust
James M. Mulvaney
Vice President, Trust Officer
and Market Manager
217-554-1313 jmulvaney@first-online.com
Deneen M. Schendel
Assistant Trust Officer
217-554-1329 dschendel@first-online.com

Trust Investments
Ann H. Reale
Assistant Vice President
and Portfolio Manager
217-554-1369 areale@first-online.com

Farm Management
Mark E. Wetzel
Farm Manager and Trust Officer               
217-554-1377 mwetzel@first-online.com


Pontiac, Illinois Region


Farm Management
Brent A. Crane
Vice President and Farm Manager
 815-842-8162 bcrane@first-online.com

We want you to know that investment products provided by Trust & Asset Management of First Financial Bank:

• Are not a deposit
• Are not FDIC insured
• Are not insured by any federal government agency or the bank
• May lose value

 

Please wait...

Working