Find a Branch or ATM


OR


 

Find a Mortgage Expert Near You

Contact one of our mortgage loan officers today to receive a rate quote.

The Mortgage Experts at First Financial Bank are here to help at every step in the home buying process. If you plan to buy a home soon, consider pre-qualifying for your loan so you'll know exactly what you can afford. Once you apply, we can also lock in your rate so you'll know what to expect at closing. Just contact the Mortgage Expert nearest you from the list below or call our Mortgage Lending department at 812-238-6311 or 800-511-0045, ext. 6311, with any questions.

Here is a list of our mortgage loan officers and their Unique Identifiers, as mandated by the SAFE Act.
 

David Gedde
Director of Residential Lending 
Terre Haute
812-238-6254
dgedde@first-online.com
 

Howard Mills
Terre Haute
812-238-6165
hmills@first-online.com

Andy Metheny
Terre Haute
812-238-6375
ametheny@first-online.com

Sean Mickey
Terre Haute
812-238-6401
smickey@first-online.com

Jeff McMullen
Brazil, Greencastle, Clinton,
& Vermillion County
765-832-3504
Rockville & Parke County
765-569-3171
jmcmullen@first-online.com

Sean Newman
Sullivan and surrounding counties 
812-268-3331
snewman@first-online.com

 

Karen Tolliver 
Vincennes, Washington,
Princeton, Evansville
and surrounding counties
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com

Ben Hodgin
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
317-281-3600
bhodgin@first-online.com

Craig Hills
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
317-201-5290
chills@first-online.com

John Marshall
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
317-490-1246
jmarshall@first-online.com

Jay Shannon
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
765-606-4781
jshannon@first-online.com

Quintin Pierce
Evansville Loan
Production Office
812-618-3195 (office)
270-952-9014 (home)
qpierce@first-online.com

Illinois

Jeff McMullen
Danville & Ridge Farm
Vermilion County
765-832-3504
jmcmullen@first-online.com

Karen Tolliver 
Southern Illinois:
Benton, Crawford, Fairfield,
Mount Vernon, Robinson,
Salem, West Frankfort,
and surrounding counties
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com

 

Mike Sturdyvin
Champaign-Urbana &
Champaign County
Bloomington-Normal &
McLean County
217-351-6620
msturdyvin@first-online.com
 

 

Katrina White
Champaign, Piatt, Dewitt, Macon
and surrounding counties
217-351-6700
kwhite@first-online.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Financial Bank NMLS #4019150

Please wait...

Working