Find a Branch or ATM
Zip Code OR City & State:

Find a Mortgage Expert Near You

Contact one of our mortgage loan officers today to receive a rate quote.

The Mortgage Experts at First Financial Bank are here to help at every step in the home buying process. If you plan to buy a home soon, consider pre-qualifying for your loan so you'll know exactly what you can afford. Once you apply, we can also lock in your rate so you'll know what to expect at closing. Just contact the Mortgage Expert nearest you from the list below or call our Mortgage Lending department at 812-238-6311 or 800-511-0045, ext. 6311, with any questions.

A list of our mortgage loan officers and their Unique Identifiers, as mandated by the SAFE Act, is available here.

Indiana

Jim Nichols
Vice President and Residential
Lending Manager
Terre Haute
812-238-6254
jnichols@first-online.com

Beth Harris
Terre Haute
812-238-6401
bharris@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page
 

Greg Burns
Terre Haute
812-238-6375
gburns@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Whitney Webster
Terre Haute
812-238-6441
wwebster@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

John O’Neal
Clay County
812-442-5815
Greencastle
812-653-4444
joneal@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Amy Anderson
Parke County
765-569-3171
Vermillion County
765-832-3504
adanderson@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Cindy Pasquale
Covington
217-431-8756
cpasquale@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Andy Metheny
Sullivan
812-268-3331
ametheny@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Karen Tolliver
Vincennes, Washington,
Princeton & Evansville
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Illinois

Angie Howard
Central Illinois: Marshall,
Charleston, Mattoon, Newton
& Hillsboro
Cell: 217-276-3291
ahoward@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Amy Anderson
Ridge Farm
765-832-3504
adanderson@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Erin Helm
Bloomington/Normal
309-661-9993
ehelm@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Brandon Harmon
Crawford, Lawrence, Richland,
Wayne, Marion, Jefferson &
Franklin counties
618-544-8666 or
618-395-8676
bharmon@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Cindy Pasquale
Danville & Vermilion County
217-431-8756
cpasquale@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Annette Casagrande
Urbana
217-344-1300
acasagrande@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Patty Carter
Champaign
217-352-6700
pcarter@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Marcia Ballas
Pontiac & Livingston County
815-842-8128
mballas@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

 


Please wait...

Working