Find a Branch or ATM


OR

Find a Mortgage Expert Near You

Contact one of our mortgage loan officers today to receive a rate quote.

The Mortgage Experts at First Financial Bank are here to help at every step in the home buying process. If you plan to buy a home soon, consider pre-qualifying for your loan so you'll know exactly what you can afford. Once you apply, we can also lock in your rate so you'll know what to expect at closing. Just contact the Mortgage Expert nearest you from the list below or call our Mortgage Lending department at 812-238-6311 or 800-511-0045, ext. 6311, with any questions.

A list of our mortgage loan officers and their Unique Identifiers, as mandated by the SAFE Act.

Indiana

James L. Nichols
Vice President and
Residential Lending Manager
Terre Haute
812-238-6254
jnichols@first-online.com

Howard Mills
Terre Haute
812-238-6165
hmills@first-online.com
Howard Mill's personal page
 

Andy Metheny
Terre Haute
812-238-6375
ametheny@first-online.com
Andy Metheny's personal page

Amy D. Anderson
Terre Haute 
812-238-6401
adanderson@first-online.com
Amy Anderson's personal page

Tami Kolodziej
Brazil & Clay County
Worthington & Greene County
812-443-4481
Greencastle & Putnam County
765-653-4444
tkolodziej@first-online.com
Tami Kolodziej's personal page

Jeff McMullen
Clinton & Vermillion County
765-832-3504
Rockville & Parke County
765-569-3171
jmcmullen@first-online.com
Jeff McMullen's personal page

 

Karen Tolliver 
Vincennes, Washington,
Princeton, Evansville and
surrounding counties
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com
Karen Tolliver's personal page

 



 

Illinois

Jeff McMullen
Danville & Ridge Farm
Vermilion County
765-832-3504
jmcmullen@first-online.com
Jeff McMullen's personal page

Karen Tolliver 
Southern Illinois:
Salem, Mount Vernon,
Benton, West Frankfort,
Fairfield and surrounding
counties
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com
Karen Tolliver's personal page

Wayne Bolton
Champaign-Urbana &
Champaign County
217-351-6620
wbolton@first-online.com
Wayne Bolton's personal page

Mike Sturdyvin
Champaign-Urbana &
Champaign County
Bloomington-Normal &
McLean County
217-351-6620
msturdyvin@first-online.com
Mike Sturdyvin's personal page
 

Nick Brooks
Robinson & Crawford County
618-544-8666
knbrooks@first-online.com
Nick Brooks's personal page

 

 

 

 


First Financial Bank NMLS #401915

Please wait...

Working