Find a Branch or ATM
Your Street Address (optional):
City & State:
OR Zip Code:
Within:

Find a Mortgage Expert Near You

Contact one of our mortgage loan officers today to receive a rate quote.

The Mortgage Experts at First Financial Bank are here to help at every step in the home buying process. If you plan to buy a home soon, consider pre-qualifying for your loan so you'll know exactly what you can afford. Once you apply, we can also lock in your rate so you'll know what to expect at closing. Just contact the Mortgage Expert nearest you from the list below or call our Mortgage Lending department at 812-238-6311 or 800-511-0045, ext. 6311, with any questions.

A list of our mortgage loan officers and their Unique Identifiers, as mandated by the SAFE Act, is available here.

Indiana

James L. Nichols
Vice President and
Residential Lending Manager
Terre Haute
812-238-6254
jnichols@first-online.com

Howard Mills
Terre Haute
812-238-6165
hmills@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page
 

Andy Metheny
Terre Haute
812-238-6375
ametheny@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Amy D. Anderson
Terre Haute 
812-238-6401
adanderson@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Tami Kolodziej
Brazil & Clay County
Worthington & Greene County
812-443-4481
Greencastle & Putnam County
765-653-4444
tkolodziej@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Cynthia Julian
Sullivan County
812-268-3331
cjulian@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

 

Jeff McMullen
Clinton & Vermillion County
765-832-3504
Rockville & Parke County
765-569-3171
jmcmullen@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Karen Tolliver 
Vincennes, Washington,
Princeton, Evansville and
surrounding counties
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page



 

Illinois

Jeff McMullen
Danville & Ridge Farm
Vermilion County
765-832-3504
jmcmullen@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Karen Tolliver 
Southern Illinois:
Salem, Mount Vernon,
Benton, West Frankfort,
Fairfield and surrounding
counties
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Wayne Bolton
Champaign-Urbana &
Champaign County
217-352-6700
wbolton@first-online.com
Visit my personal web page

Mike Sturdyvin
Champaign-Urbana &
Champaign County
217-351-6620
msturdyvin@first-online.com
 

 

 

 

 

 


First Financial Bank NMLS #401915

Please wait...

Working