Find a Branch or ATM
Zip Code OR City & State:

Commercial Loans Contact List

Our commercial loan officers will work with you to devise a borrowing plan that best fits your plans for purchasing assets, expanding your working capital and other needs. Contact the officer in your area today:

Main Office
One First Financial Plaza
Terre Haute, IN 47807

Steve Holliday
Senior VP & Chief Credit Officer
(812) 238-6264
SHolliday@first-online.com

Terri Conley
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 238-6278
TConley@first-online.com

Matt Baker
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 238-6374
MBaker@first-online.com

Mary Ann Brown
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 238-6416
MBrown@first-online.com

Troy Hendricks
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 238-6306
THendricks@first-online.com

David Fuhrmeister
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 238-6253
DFuhrmeister@first-online.com

Jonathan Scherle
Commercial Floor Plan Officer
(812) 238-6629
JScherle@first-online.com

Stephen Jones
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 238-6774
SJones@first-online.com

Jason Ernst
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 238-6157
JErnst@first-online.com

 


Clinton
221 S. Main Street
Clinton, IN 47842

Thom Frantz
Commercial Loan Officer
(765) 832-3504
TFrantz@first-online.com

 

Rockville
1311 N. Lincoln Road
Rockville, IN 47872

Jim Bosley
Commercial Loan Officer
(765) 569-3171
JBosley@first-online.com

Jeff Kissick
Commercial Loan Officer
(765) 569-3171
JKissick@first-online.com


Brazil
7995 N. State Road 59
Brazil, IN 47834

Eric Nicholas
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 443-4481
ENicholas@first-online.com

 

Greencastle
101 S. Warren Drive
Greencastle, IN 46234

Amy Doan
Commercial Loan Officer
(765) 653-4444
ADoan@first-online.com

Vincennes
2707 N. 6th Street
Vincennes, IN 47591

Craig Kirk
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 882-4800
Ckirk@first-online.com


Sullivan
15 S. Main Street
Sullivan, IN 47882

Mike Lueking
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 268-3331
MLueking@first-online.com

Alan Badger
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 268-3331
ABadger@first-online.com


Washington
300 E. Main Street
Washington, IN 47501

Mike Haag
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 257-8860
MHaag@first-online.com

Preston Weisheit
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 257-8860
PWeisheit@first-online.com


Evansville
12600 Highway 41 North
Evansville, IN 47725

Mark Rickelman 
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 868-8850
MRickelman@first-online.com

Jeffrey Johnson
Commercial Loan Officer
(812) 868-8850
JJohnson@first-online.com


Marshall
215 N. Michigan
Marshall, IL 62441

Troy Hendricks
Commercial Loan Officer
(217) 826-6311
THendricks@first-online.com


Robinson
108 W. Main Street
Robinson, IL 62454

Frank Dhom
Commercial Loan Officer
(618) 544-8666
FDhom@first-online.com

 

Olney
240 E. Chestnut Street
Olney, IL 62450

Robert Ferguson
Commercial Loan Officer
(618) 395-8676
BFerguson@first-online.com

Jeff Wilson
Commercial Loan Officer
(618) 395-8676
JlWilson@first-online.com

Ron Biehl
Commercial Loan Officer
(618) 395-8676
RBiehl@first-online.com


Charleston
820 W. Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920

Tim Clark
Commercial Loan Officer
(217) 345-4824
TClark@first-online.com


Mattoon
101 Broadway Avenue East
Mattoon, IL 61938

Tony Bradbury
Commercial Loan Officer
(217) 258-8940
TBradbury@first-online.com


Danville
One Towne Centre
Danville, IL 61832

Michael Johnson
Commercial Loan Officer
(217) 554-1320
MPJohnson@first-online.com

Danny Laughner
Commercial Loan Officer
(217) 554-1321
DLaughner@first-online.com


Champaign
1205 S. Neil Street
Champaign, IL 61820

John Kempen
Senior Commercial Lending Executive
(217) 352-6700
JKempen@first-online.com

Bruce Hatfield
Commercial Loan Officer
(217) 352-6700
BHatfield@first-online.com

James Jesso
Commercial Loan Officer
(217) 352-6700
JJesso@first-online.com


Pontiac
223 N. Mill Street
Pontiac, IL 61764

Jennifer Heinrich
Commercial Loan Officer
(815) 842-8127
JHeinrich@first-online.com

Dustin Smith
Commercial Loan Officer
(815) 842-8129
DDSmith@first-online.com


Gridley
325 Center Street
Gridley, IL 61744

Dustin Smith
Commercial Loan Officer
(309) 747-3408
DDSmith@first-online.com

 

Bloomington (Illinois)
Towanda Plaza
1218 Towanda Avenue
Bloomington, IL 61701

Lyneer Straub
Commercial Loan Officer
(309) 834-6217
LStraub@first-online.com

Lisa Mullins 
Commercial Loan Officer
(309) 834-6213
LMullins@first-online.com
 
 

Please wait...

Working